Smart City Certification

Certification Type & Validity Period

Certification Type and Validity Period

Depending on the size of the local government, the certification targets are divided into large cities and small/medium cities.

*Swipe right to view the content.

Certification Target
Certification Type Large cities Small/Medium cities
Target Metropolitan city Town/Township city

*Metropolitan City(Population > 500,000), Town/Township City(Population < 500,000)

Validity Period

The validity period of smart city certification is two years, and local governments that have been certified must be re-certified within two years.